Bestyrelsen


Her kan du finde kontaktoplysninger på bestyrelsen.



Formand
Mike Axdal
Kjærsvej 106
4220 Korsør
Mike@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Næstformand
Ebbe Jens Ahlgren
Skovparken 46
4220 Korsør
Ebbe@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Kasserer
Henny Jacobsen
Grevsensgade 29, 1TH.
4220 Korsør
Henny@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Medlem
Tony Olsen
Thorsvej 17
4220 Korsør
Tony@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Medlem
Asbjørn Kristensen
Alhøjvænget 32
4220 Korsør
Asbjorn@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Medlem
Tom Petersen
XX
4220 Korsør
tom@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Medlem
Jim Olsen
Ceresvej 8
4220 Korsør
Jim@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Suppleant
K.B Antonsen
XX
4220 Korsør
XX@Korsoer-Antenne.dk