Bestyrelsen


Her kan du finde kontaktoplysninger på bestyrelsen.



Formand
Mike Axdal
Kjærsvej 106
4220 Korsør
Mike@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Næstformand
Ebbe Jens Ahlgren
Skovparken 46
4220 Korsør
Ebbe@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Kasserer
Rene Andersen
Korsør Nærradio
4220 Korsør
Rene@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Medlem
Tony Olsen
Thorsvej 17
4220 Korsør
Tony@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Medlem
Asbjørn Kristensen
Alhøjvænget 32
4220 Korsør
Asbjorn@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Medlem
Palle Hinrichsen
Sprogøvej 9
4220 Korsør
Palle@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Medlem
Jim Olsen
Ceresvej 8
4220 Korsør
Jim@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Suppleant
Henny Jacobsen
Grevsensgade 29, 1TH.
4220 Korsør
Henny@Korsoer-Antenne.dk


Suppleant
Niels Madsen
Skovbrynet 6
4220 Korsør
Niels@Korsoer-Antenne.dk